2017 Yardley Country Club Schedule of Events
 
Tournament/Event Day, Date
Men’s Opening Day Sat, April 8
Women’s Opening Day  Sat, April 22
Men's GAP Matches  Apr 23, 30 May 7
Women’s GAP Matches @ YCC Apr 25, May 2,5
Women’s GAP Matches - Away Apr 28, May 9
Conwell-Egan Golf Outing Thu, May 11
Yardley Invitational Fri, May 12
Men's President’s Cup Qual. Sun - Sat, May 14-20 
Ladies Curtis Cup Qual. Sun - Sat,  May 14-20
President's & Curtis Cup 1st Rd. Match Sun, May 21
Yardley 1 Day Member/Guest Wed, May 24
Golf & Grill Fri, May 26
Memorial Day Tournament Mon, May 29
GAP Warner Cup - Net  Tues, May 30
Sadie Hawkins Sun, June 4
Keller Williams Golf Outing Mon, June 5
TDGA Tues, June 6
NTMA Golf Outing Wed, June 7
Parent/Child Sun, June 18
Men’s Member/Guest  Thur, Fri, Sat, June 22-24
Choice One Golf Marathon Mon, June 26
Red, White, Blue Tues, July 4
WTDGA Solheim Thurs, July 6
Women’s Member Guest Sat, July 15
WGAP Griscom Cup Thurs, July 27
Club & Flight Championships Sat, Sun, July 29 & 30
Chairwoman's BB Fri & Sat Aug 4 & 5
Triple Play Sat, Aug 12
Jr. Club Championship Sun, Aug 20
Jimmy V Cancer Awareness Sat, Aug 26
Labor Day Shotgun Mon, Sept. 4
Kiwanis Outing Mon, Sept 11
Yardley 1 Day Member/Guest Wed, Sept 13
Memorial 3 Club Fri, Sept 15
Men’s Senior Club Championship Sat, Sun, Sept 23-24
McCaffrey Outing Mon, Sept 25
Bristol Rotary Outing Mon, Oct 2
Bob Slater Better Ball Sat, Sun, Oct 7-8
Ivins House Outing Mon, Oct 9
Yardley Cup Fri, Oct 13
Women’s Closing Day Sat, Oct 21
Men’s Closing Day Sat, Oct 28
Turkey Shoot Sat, Nov 25
 

Tournament Registration

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Event Date*
Group Size*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.